• 68°

About Us

PHYSICAL ADDRESS:
1000 Armory Drive in Franklin, Va.

BUSINESS HOURS:
8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.

TELEPHONE NUMBER:
757-562-3187

FAX NUMBER:
757-562-6795

MAILING ADDRESS:
P.O. Box 497, Franklin, VA 23851.

Windsor Weekly, a newspaper dedicated to serving the town of Windsor, Virginia, was first published on March 28, 2015. Published by Tidewater Publications, LLC in a joint venture with the Suffolk News-Herald, Windsor Weekly is a free publication available every Saturday at several locations throughout Windsor and Isle of Wight County.

Betty Ramsey : Publisher

Betty Ramsey

Publisher

betty.ramsey@windsorweekly.com
Tracy Agnew : Regional Editor

Tracy Agnew

Regional Editor

tracy.agnew@suffolknewsherald.com
Michelle Gray : Business Manager

Michelle Gray

Business Manager

michelle.gray@windsorweekly.com
Stephen Cowles : Managing Editor

Stephen Cowles

Managing Editor

stephen.cowles@windsorweekly.com
Stephen Faleski : Staff Writer

Stephen Faleski

Staff Writer

stephen.faleski@windsorweekly.com
Jimmy LaRoue : Staff Reporter

Jimmy LaRoue

Staff Reporter

jimmy.laroue@suffolknewsherald.com
Jen Jaqua : Page Designer

Jen Jaqua

Page Designer

jen.jaqua@suffolknewsherald.com
Lindsay Richardson : Advertising Consultant

Lindsay Richardson

Advertising Consultant

lindsay.richardson@suffolknewsherald.com
Mitzi Lusk : Advertising Consultant

Mitzi Lusk

Advertising Consultant

mitzi.lusk@windsorweekly.com
Earl Jones : Advertising Consultant

Earl Jones

Advertising Consultant

earl.jones@suffolknewsherald.com
Loretta Lomax : Graphic Designer

Loretta Lomax

Graphic Designer

retta.lomax@windsorweekly.com